Agency Agreements

The Secretary of Defense has entered into agreements with the departments and agencies listed below for the purpose of rendering industrial security services.

  1. National Aeronautics and Space Administration
  2. Department of Commerce
  3. General Services Administration
  4. Department of State
  5. Small Business Administration
  6. National Science Foundation
  7. Department of the Treasury
  8. Department of Transportation
  9. Department of the Interior
  10. Department of Agriculture
  11. Department of Labor
  12. Environmental Protection Agency
  13. Department of Justice
  14. Federal Reserve System
  15. Government Accountability Office
  16. United States Trade Representative
  17. United States International Trade Commission
  18. United States Agency for International Development
  19. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
  20. Department of Education
  21. Department of Health and Human Services
  22. Department of Homeland Security
  23. Federal Communications Commission
  24. Office of Personnel Management
  25. National Archives and Records Administration
  26. Overseas Private Investment Corporation
  27. Department of Housing and Urban Development
  28. Millennium Challenge Corporation
  29. Executive Office of the President
  30. Social Security Administration
  31. United States Postal Service
  32. Privacy and Civil Liberties Oversight Board (PCLOB)
  33. Department of Veteran Affairs
  34. National Credit Union Administration
  35. U.S. Trade and Development Agency (USTDA)