Daniel J. Lecce

Acting Director

View Daniel J. Lecce's Bio

Ellen M. Ardrey

Chief of Staff

View Ellen M. Ardrey's Bio

Senior Leadership


Wallace D. Coggins

Chief Strategy Officer


Timothy A. Crawford

Senior Intelligence Oversight Official


Ruby Crenshaw-Lawrence

Small Business & Industry Engagement


Jeanette M. Duncan

Chief Information Officer


Edward J. Fish

Security Programs


Jay P. Fraude

Office of General Counsel


Zack E. Gaddy

Chief Financial Officer


Robin G. Gentry

Logistics Management Office


Heather C. Green

Principal Deputy Assistant Director, Consolidated Adjudications Services/ Vetting Risk Operations


Theresa R. Horne

Diversity & Equal Opportunity Office


Kevin J. Jones

Assistant Director, Training


Philip W. Kroop

Office of the Inspector General


Dr. Mark A. Livingston

Assistant Director for Personnel Security


Andrew J. Lochli

Assistant Director, Counterintelligence and Insider Threat


Juli A. MacDonald

Office of Communications & Congressional Affairs


Matthew D. Redding

Assistant Director for Industrial Security


Richard M. Rennolds

Human Capital Management Officer


James R. Shappell

Deputy Assistant Director Insider Threat & DITMAC Director


Mark P. Sherwin

Deputy Assistant Director, Background Investigations


Scott L. Stallsmith

Acquisition & Contracting


Larry Vincent

Field Director


Zack V. Vaughn

Chief Technology Officer


Charles D. Watters

Privacy, Civil Liberties, and Freedom of Information Office