ISD Field Locations


DCSA is revising this page to reflect the Agency’s new Regional Structure.

See Field Structure Implementation for more information. If you have questions regarding the facility clearance process, please visit: https://www.dcsa.mil/mc/isd/fc/ . If you have questions about completing the DD Form 254 and need office location information, please call the DCSA Knowledge Center at 888-282-7682, Option #3.

DCSA may be headquartered in Quantico, Virginia, but its mission is accomplished through the efforts of highly skilled personnel throughout the United States. DCSA’s new field office structure fall under four geographic regions: Central, Eastern, Mid-Atlantic, and Western.

 

Office Email Phone Fax
Central Region Office dcsa.southernregionoffice@mail.mil 469-276-2330        972-580-1623     
 
Detroit Field Office dcsa.dcsa-northern.dcsa-isfo.mbx.detroit-field-office@mail.mil 734-853-8410 734-779-0079
 
Huntsville Field Office dcsa.huntsvillefieldoffice@mail.mil 256-801-3480 256-830-0128
 
Irving Field Office dcsa.irvingfieldoffice@mail.mil 469-329-6367 N/A
 
St. Louis Field Office dcsa.dcsa-northern.dcsa-isfo.mbx.st-louis-field-office@mail.mil 618-206-5524 N/A
 
San Antonio Field Office     dcsa.sanantoniofieldoffice@mail.mil 210-810-4495 210-826-0817
 

 

Office Email Phone Fax
Southern Region Office dcsa.eastern.dcsa-isfo.mbx.northern-regional-office@mail.mil                  978-552-2400        978-291-2874       
 
Andover Field Office dcsa.dcsa-northern.dcsa-isfo.mbx.andover-field-office@mail.mil 978-552-2470 978-738-1973
 
Atlanta Field Office dcsa.eastern.ctp.mbx.atlanta-field-office@mail.mil 770-370-3740 770-952-6176
 
Boston Field Office dcsa.eastern.dcsa-isfo.mbx.boston-field-office@mail.mil 781-680-0180 781-762-3724
 
Melbourne Field Office dcsa.melbournefieldoffice@mail.mil 321-610-9870 321-259-6426
 
Mount Laurel Field Office   dcsa.dcsa-northern.dcsa-isfo.mbx.mount-laurel-field-office@mail.mil   856-359-8650 856-914-1336
 
New York Field Office dcsa.dcsa-northern.dcsa-isfo.mbx.new-york-field-office@mail.mil 516-479-2020 516-832-7393
 
Philadelphia Field Office dcsa.dcsa-eastern.dcsa-isfo.mbx.philadelphia-field-office@mail.mil 610-537-1060 610-595-1874

Office Email Phone Fax
Mid-Atlantic Region Office dcsa.ncr.dcsa-isfo.mbx.capital-regional-office@mail.mil 571-551-7900   703-617-3198  
 
Alexandria 1 Field Office dcsa.ncr.dcsa-isfo.mbx.crystal-city-field-office-1@mail.mil       571-551-7920 703-617-3198
 
Alexandria 2 Field Office dcsa.ncr.dcsa-isfo.mbx.alexandria-field-office-2@mail.mil 571-551-7940 703-617-3198
 
Alexandria 3 Field Office dcsa.ncr.dcsa-isfo.mbx.dss-alexandria-3-fo@mail.mil 571-551-7960 703-617-3198   
 
Hanover 1 Field Office dcsa.ncr.dcsa-isfo.mbx.hanover-field-office-1@mail.mil 410-689-2270 410-799-3082
 
Hanover 2 Field Office dcsa.ncr.dcsa-isfo.mbx.hanover-field-office-2@mail.mil 410-689-2270 410-799-3082
 
Herndon 1 Field Office dcsa.ncr.dcsa-isfo.mbx.chantilly-field-office-1@mail.mil 571-373-5205 703-325-0374
 
Herndon 2 Field Office dcsa.ncr.dcsa-isfo.mbx.chantilly-field-office-2@mail.mil 571-373-5250 703-735-3536
 
Virginia Beach Field Office   dcsa.virginiabeachfieldoffice@mail.mil 757-457-3270 757-353-3560
 

Office Email Phone Fax
Western Region Office dcsa.western-regional-office@mail.mil                                                            858-207-0140          858-207-0140          
 
Colorado Springs Field Office    dcsa.dcsa-western.dcsa-isfo.mbx.colorado-springs-field-office@mail.mil 719-419-3150 719-599-5446
 
Cypress Field Office dcsa.dcsa-western.dcsa-isfo.mbx.cypress-field-office@mail.mil 858-207-0170 714-822-3100
 
Los Angeles Field Office dcsa.dcsa-western.dcsa-isfo.mbx.los-angeles-field-office@mail.mil 626-463-0515 626-844-0318
 
Phoenix Field Office dcsa.dcsa-western.dcsa-isfo.mbx.phoenix-field-office@mail.mil 602-794-2500 602-674-8660
 
San Diego Field Office dcsa.dcsa-western.dcsa-isfo.mbx.san-diego-field-office@mail.mil 858-207-0170 858-674-6223
 
San Francisco Field Office dcsa.dcsa-western.dcsa-isfo.mbx.san-francisco-field-office@mail.mil 510-897-1370 510-623-4902
 

 

Office Email Phone fax
National Access Elsewhere Security Oversight Center    dcsa.naesoc.generalmailbox@mail.mil    1-888-282-7682 Option 7     410-799-3082